Zeb A. AvatarZeb A.
5 star rating The place is fantastic! The view from almost anywhere in the restaurant you see the ocean. The food is better than great and priced even better. Most places in this area are way too expensive but not so much here. The portions are perfect, you don't feel like nap time after eating you can still walk the strip. - 1 week ago 
Vicky Y. AvatarVicky Y.
5 star rating Best view and yammy food at the great location.
We love the clam chowder n crab cake. The kid enjoys it too. My favorite is the seafood pasta! We ordered garlic bread to dip the lobster cream in the end. A great dinner for our first night near the hotel! - 1 week ago 
media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1
Jennifer L. AvatarJennifer L.
4 star rating We had a seat with a great view of the water. Our server was so sweet and had perfectly timed service. The food was delicious, not the best I've ever had, but it was really great and perfectly satisfying. - 1 week ago 
Myla W. AvatarMyla W.
5 star rating One of our favorite restaurants in Monterey to go to when we come to visit here.

Can't beat the water front view and delicious food.

Our waiter was very friendly and attentive.

Food and beverage was delicious. - 1 week ago 
media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1media thumbnail 2media thumbnail 3
Dina M. AvatarDina M.
5 star rating Awesome food and drinks. Could use a couple more vegetarian options for our group but good. - 1 week ago 
aurora s. Avataraurora s.
5 star rating Great service! It was my first time coming here and was craving some steak and seafood. Food was perfectly cooked & our waitress was amazing! ^_^ - 1 week ago 
Andee A. AvatarAndee A.
5 star rating Fantastic food and service with the best view and ambiance in Monterey! A family favorite when we visit Monterey! - 1 week ago 
Brittny B. AvatarBrittny B.
5 star rating Ramon was great! The shrimp and crab salad was incredible. We enjoyed the ocean view and half bottle of wine options. - 1 week ago 
Margaret M. AvatarMargaret M.
4 star rating It was a great experience. The food was very good, albeit a little pricey. The service was prompt and professional. We had two children in our party and we were seated in an area that had a nice view without being in the center of the restaurant which was perfect. I recommend them for a nice place to have lunch when you are visiting the aquarium. - 1 week ago 
Mich D. AvatarMich D.
5 star rating Excellent service and food! The ambience and view is amazing! They have a great selection of happy hour appetizers and food! - 1 week ago