Gary L. AvatarGary L.

5 star rating This place was amazing great fresh food and awesome service! By the way if you get Sherry as your waiter, she is super sweet, very kind, and she even offered to take a picture my family which was super thoughtful to create a memory at a wonderful restaurant. Thank you so much for Amazing service we will definitely coming back!! - 1 week ago 

Cassandra D. AvatarCassandra D.

4 star rating We love fish hopper. Anytime we are in the area we try to come. I'm a big fan of the Cioppino and my husband tries something new every time. He hasn't been disappointed yet with what he has order. If you are looking for a good sit down restaurant in Monterey next to the aquarium. Look no further. - 2 weeks ago 

Carissa W. AvatarCarissa W.

5 star rating We loved our server so much Sherry! She was absolutely great! We had dinner last night, the stuffed lobster with prawns and scallops were absolutely delicious! Great service and great foodWe also came back for lunch before we left today and got Sherry as a server again, not only did she remember us, she gave us great service once again10 Stars!!! - 2 weeks ago 

Mel G. AvatarMel G.

5 star rating The Fish Hopper is our favorite restaurant at Cannery Row. They have adapted well with COVID-19 with outdoor dining and still maintaining a high service quality. The food as usual is still excellent and the service is exceptional! - 2 weeks ago 

Monica S. AvatarMonica S.

5 star rating Sherry rocked it as our server and the food was excellent! We sat outside on the patio with a fabulous view of the ocean. - 2 weeks ago 

Amanda M. AvatarAmanda M.

5 star rating Excellent service. Delicious, local seafood with unique sauces, seasoning ms and vegetables.Cindy, our waitress was kind and knowledgeable. She also had a special dish made for my son that was not on the menu. I will definitely return. - 2 weeks ago 

Germese H. AvatarGermese H.

5 star rating My mom came to visit me & my husband for Labor Day weekend so we decided to take her here! Sherry was incredible. Not only was she super sweet, but also extremely efficient! The food was delicious & the drinks were even better. I had the ultimate seafood pasta and the crab cake appetizer which were well worth the price. The restaurant is doing outdoor seating to comply with social distancing regulations and all servers had a mask. It didn't get in the way of awesome service & a lovely experience! We'll definitely be back! - 2 weeks ago 

C N. AvatarC N.

5 star rating Outdoor seating was ver nice. COVID-19 Safe. Wait staff was very attentive and friendly. I had Dungeness crab stuffed prawn pasta! Super delicious! One of my go to spots for a great meal! Tip: make a reservation, gets very busy! - 2 weeks ago 

Hansil J. AvatarHansil J.

5 star rating Everything was good. Ambiance is perfect! I ordered wild salmon with spinach risotto and veggie. It was soooooo good! I definitely recommend! - 3 weeks ago 

Michael A. AvatarMichael A.

5 star rating We had a great first experience at The Fish Hopper. Sherry provided great customer service even offer to take a picture of our party for us. She always came to our table with a smile and her awesome personality. Rodrigo alway provided great customer service if we need anything he was there to bring it to our table. It was also nice to see the manager on duty going around asking if everything was ok and if we needed anything have to day great crew that was working!! - 3 weeks ago