Think A. AvatarThink A.

5 star rating Everything was amazing. The crab cakes were some of the best I've had. The ultimate seafood pasta with fresh made pasta noodles was so flavorful and delicious. Highly recommend. - 1 day ago 

Lyka J. AvatarLyka J.

5 star rating I dine in today with my husband and the only thing I can say is that the service is beyond and above. I ordered albacore Tuna and they have it cooked for me. My husband Ordered fish and chips. Both the good and service is excellent. Thank you. Will be back again! - 1 day ago 

Bob W. AvatarBob W.

5 star rating Celebrated my birthday. Very welcoming. The food was fantastic. I had the Sea Bass (local) and my wife had the halibut. Both meals were excellent. Our waitress was Arielle and she was very accommodating and very welcoming. Can't believe the negative comments I read. To each his own. Didn't see any negatives around our table. Exceptional view, food, and service. - 6 days ago 

Jasmine M. AvatarJasmine M.

5 star rating VINNY IS THE BEST! All his recommendations were mouth watering! Best waiter ever! Food was fast, fresh, delicious. Can not wait to go back - 1 week ago 

Sam W. AvatarSam W.

5 star rating We dined with a beautiful waitress named Sheri. She was prompt!- made excellent suggestions . I would totally come back to this place because her service was soo good. Oh and the food is great. I not only ate lunch her I came back for dinner!!! Thank you Sheri.. i hope i spellwd your name correctly - 1 week ago 

Matthew H. AvatarMatthew H.

4 star rating Located just 5 minutes from the Monterey Bay Aquarium, this restaurant offers delicious seafood, steaks, service, and the views right on Cannery Row. Perfect for a lunch after visiting the aquarium or visiting in town.

Food:
1. Prime NY steak {4/5 stars, $46} - A large 14 oz steak cooked to your liking. Asked for mid rare, but got medium, so ask your server what temps the chef cooks too, I guess various by chefs. Potatoes delicious, nice and velvety texture.

Service:
A little slow even at lunch time, but our server was working as hard as he can, even with the short staffing. So thats fine! More time to enjoy the view.

Seating:
Both indoor and outside covered patio seating with beautiful views all around. Outside covered patio fills up quick so arrive early.

Overall, a nice restaurant with outstanding views with good eats, but may be a little pricy for some - 1 week ago 

Sera Y. AvatarSera Y.

4 star rating I cannot emphasize how LARGE the platter for two was. They had 4 jumbo shrimps, 4 scallops, 2 lobster tails, 2 salmon and half a crab. Also all their seafood was grilled to just the perfect level of crispiness, and it was absolutely amazing! The lobsters and shrimp tasted especially meaty and juicy. I wasn't as big a fan of the scallops, they tasted a little too fatty for me, almost like I was biting into pork fat.

The rice also soaks up all the oils and flavors from the seafood, making it a delicious break from the seafood!

The platter was $172 total, but was worth the experience! - 1 week ago 

Shells R. AvatarShells R.

5 star rating Where do I begin? We visited on Sunday September 5th as an early birthday present for me. When we arrived there was a huge line as it was Labor Day weekend and told us that there would be about a 35 minute wait which was totally okay with us. We got a text with in 15 minutes that our table is ready. Luis our waiter was excellent from the beginning recommended blackened ribeye and the fried prawns so we did and we try the coconut prawns as well. When I tell you that the food was excellent that is an understatement. It was so damn good. I am notorious for just picking up my plates, I can assure you that I finished everything. Finally the speed of service for as busy as they are... we were seated within 15 minutes and we were there for less than an hour that's how fast they bring out the food. It is perfection and if it's not I would be so surprised. Finally I want to add I do not like seafood I despise it and every single prawn that I ate that day was magnificent. Enjoy. Chefs kiss - 1 week ago 

Nicole H. AvatarNicole H.

5 star rating Yesterday 9/5 was my son 5th birthday. We were a party on 10 and came to eat at peak time.. 4pm without a reservation. The front desk team told us the wait was 30 minutes compared to Bubba Gumps that had a 3 1/2 hour wait. The team sat our party in 10 minutes. Not only that but they gave us an AMAZING server named Sherrie. She was so sweet. The food came so quickly. My birthday boy was so happy. She took pictures for us without us asking. She was absolutely Amazing !! 10 Stars for the chef and all the servers.. Eat here people if you get a chance. You will not be disappointed. - 1 week ago 

Nooshin G. AvatarNooshin G.

5 star rating First time here and will definitely be coming back every time we visit Monterey! Sherry is the absolute best! We were so lucky to have her as our server. Best energy, best recommendations. I had the ultimate pasta and it was amazing. Great food, great service, great energy. Definitely recommend. - 2 weeks ago