Banessa R. AvatarBanessa R.

5 star rating Good atmosphere, the staff was super accommodating for my big family. Food was good as well. Also they sang happy bday to my mom 🙂 - 1 day ago 

B R. AvatarB R.

5 star rating i love fish hopper so much. the food is consistently breathtaking. i especially love any of their shrimp pastas. whenever my family comes to town or after an important event, we always come here to celebrate. such an amazing restaurant with amazing memories. - 4 days ago 

Kiryl I. AvatarKiryl I.

5 star rating very nice, big, clean, nice restaurant, delicious oysters and pasta, large portions, good wine !!! very beautiful view !!! - 2 weeks ago 

Terry B. AvatarTerry B.

5 star rating Great food and great service!! Thank you Samantha aka Sam for your friendly and efficient service! A+!! - 3 weeks ago 

Jamie D. AvatarJamie D.

5 star rating This place was amazing. The view was great and the service was great! Generous portions and great selection. The seafood was fresh and prepared well. It was busy but we didn't wait long to be served. - 3 weeks ago 

Ted S. AvatarTed S.

5 star rating This place has an incredible location on the end of one of the piers fronting the west side of cannery row. The menu is seafood heavy which is unremarkable given the locale. Execution was good and the meal was very pleasant. The prices are high but not out of line for the atmosphere. - 3 weeks ago 

Joshua B. AvatarJoshua B.

5 star rating When I needed a pick me up visiting the area while my wife is in the ICU my barber back home told me about the Ultimate Seafood Bloody Mary. Of course asking how much it is, I really weighed my decision if I should be spending $28 on a drink?! YEA! It's more than a drink it's a meal. Crab slider, bacon wrapped prawn, crab stuffed olives, crab in a lemon cup and a fresh oyster. A meal and a drink in one why not?! It helped me put aside my stress and anxiety just for a couple hours. I lived here for 8 years and never even knew about this special delight of a drink meal! - 3 weeks ago 

Lonnieta M. AvatarLonnieta M.

5 star rating Food was good,atmosphere is fun.Our server,Sherry Michelle was divine!!!fish was fresh,drinks quick and yummy apps.I may make this a regular hangout!The family has numerous restaurants and they have the program down!We wish we could have this smart funny upbeat and super proficient lady serve us everywhere.she made a very good meal GREAT!! - 3 weeks ago 

Daanyaal K. AvatarDaanyaal K.

5 star rating For many years, whenever i saw the "touristy" looking sign of Fish Hopper i would always look to avoid it cause it had a kids like feel to the sign. On a recent trip i was craving fish and chips and some chowder so i decided why not try Fish Hopper today. I believe they had both regular cod fish and chips but the halibut fish and chips was something i never had before so i got that as well as the clam chowder (no bacon!). The clam chowder hit the freaking spot and the fish and chips were out of this world. We also got this dish which had green ravioli, with some monterey snapper and shrimp which was excellent. Definitely ask for a sea side view but be aware of the seagulls cause we saw our neighbor have their bread snatched from one of them. - 3 weeks ago 

Steve V. AvatarSteve V.

5 star rating Went there for my wife's birthday had fish tacos awesome and calamari oh my god so tender and the best creamy clam chowder we have ever had and a beautiful view of the bay everything was incredible we stopped back before going back to our room and got more clam chowder to go I would recomend it to everyone - 3 weeks ago