Ken G. AvatarKen G.

5 star rating Great evening we were here when the Christmas boat parade went by. Justine was our wait person and she was fantastic. Santiago was the bus person and he was fast on the spot did a fabulous job of paying attention to our table.

Food was great as usual

Cookie - 1 day ago 

Viki R. AvatarViki R.

5 star rating If I can give them 10 stars I would! Absolutely amazing dinner, dessert and service. The atmosphere was romantic and cozy yet very upscale. The food was beyond our expectations in taste and presentation. The is to die for and the desert just topped off the perfect evening. Definitely our favorite restaurant in Monterey. - 3 days ago 

Vanessa Y. AvatarVanessa Y.

5 star rating Love the Fish Hopper. Good food and vibes!! Never disappointed. Highly recommended. Place is cleaned they have friendly servers. - 1 week ago 

Stephanie M. AvatarStephanie M.

5 star rating My aunt and I went to dinner here. We were sat outside near the water. The atmosphere was wonderful! The sound of the water crashing against the beach as we ate.

The food was beyond our expectations! Everything was amazing! Would highly recommend this restaurant! Great service as well! - 2 weeks ago 

Zack I. AvatarZack I.

5 star rating Great food, drinks and ambiance. Our sever (manny) went above and beyond. Great recommendations and service. Would do it again - 3 weeks ago 

Tom G. AvatarTom G.

5 star rating Amazing views dining on the patio. We saw sea otters, cormorants, and even a seal! The iced tea is strong and flavorful. The chowder is as it should be in the, all entrees were amazing. - 3 weeks ago 

Alex C. AvatarAlex C.

5 star rating The best service my family and I ever had. The turnaround on anything that we asked for was extremely quick. Maybe it was in part thanks to our amazing server Fidel! - 3 weeks ago 

Katie P. AvatarKatie P.

4 star rating This place was great! We came on a Saturday night and the wait wasn't long for a table with a view. It was pricey, but that's to be expected in a more touristy area. We got clam chowder and pasta Isabella, and both were delicious. Our waiter was also great--thank you, Jose H! - 1 month ago 

Kenneth M. AvatarKenneth M.

5 star rating Emanuel the bar tender is very nice and knowledgeable. I definitely enjoyed my tequila sun raise today. The taste was very fresh and refreshing . This a great place to start your monterrey bay experience. thank you again for the great experience - 1 month ago 

Dionna G. AvatarDionna G.

5 star rating This place is all star!! Great service and the seafood platter was to die for!! Our server solidified her tip with her pleasant and attentiveness. Will be returning for sure!! - 1 month ago